• Chanson

    Bonjour, tout le monde c’est Aiko!! Alors voila j’ai écrit quelques paroles de chanson en anglais vous me dirai ce que vous en pensez dans les commentaires :D

     1 er couplet

    today just stand-up, don't look back the past is past I'm here for you Don't worry I gone never go Today yeah yeah is a new day yeah yeah don't live in the past just live in the present

    Refrain

    I believe in you you can do that, you wish we could rewind
    and turn back time
    to correct the past but just be happy

    you have the time to think for that

    2e couplet

    Me i want to you say how i m feeling now but i cant because i m scared to see what you gone say what you gone here today yeah yeah i ve tried to smile yeah yeah please take my hand and bring me in the past

    refrain

    I believe in you you can do that, you wish we could rewind
    and turn back time
    to correct the past but just be happy

     

    you have the time to think for that

     

     

    voila c’est le début dune nouvelle chanson alors vous en pensez quoi ? mettez votre réponse dans les commentaires ;)

     

     


  • Commentaires

    Aucun commentaire pour le moment

    Suivre le flux RSS des commentaires


    Ajouter un commentaire

    Nom / Pseudo :

    E-mail (facultatif) :

    Site Web (facultatif) :

    Commentaire :